Contacts
Home / Contacts
Choose the distribution center closest to you
Choose the distribution center closest to you
Verrini Genoa
Registered and administrative office
Via Milano, 162, 16126 Geova GE
Distribution areas:
City of Genoa
North of Italy
T +39 010 8599200
M verrini@verrini.com
Verrini Savona
Via G. Rossi 5R/A 17047 Quiliano (Sv)
Distribution areas:
City and province of Savona
Piemonte
T +39 019 886108
M savona@verrini.com
Verrini Ventimiglia
C.so Limone Piemonte,111
18039 Ventimiglia (Im)
Distribution areas:
French Riviera including
the Principality of Monaco
T +39 0184 998251
M ventimiglia@verrini.com
Verrini Sanremo
Regione Prati e Pescine snc
18018 Taggia (Im)
Distribution areas:
Riviera Ligure di Ponente
T +39 0184 482757
M sanremo@verrini.com
Verrini Sestri Levante
Via Tangoni 26B/5, 16030 Casarza Ligure (Ge)
Distribution areas:
Riviera Ligure di Levante
Cinque Terre
T +39 0185.469109
M sestri@verrini.com
Verrini Viareggio
Via Paolo Savi 188, 55049 Viareggio (Lu)
Distribution areas:
Versilia
Firenze
T +39 0584 395997
M viareggio@verrini.com
CEO
MANUEL VERRINI

Sales Manager for large retail chains
MAURIZIO VERRINI

Sales Manager
ALESSANDRO VERRINI

Manager of Savona branch
MANUEL VERRINI

Branch of Ventimiglia
MASSIMILIANO CONDRO’

Branch of Viareggio
MARCO BIANUCCI

Branch of Sanremo
MASSIMILIANO CONDRO’

Branch of Casarza Ligure
PAOLO MAGGI